One Nation Under The Funk By Dezzy Hollow (AUTOGRAPHED) CD

$ 20.00


Product Details

One Nation Under The Funk Album

Ft. WC, Suga Free, Lil Rob, Baby Bash, Ryan Anthony & KP

Additional Vocals: Slow Jammin' James, Radio Raymond T, Xavier The X Man,

Billy Blast, Cuzzy Mac, Stace Funkin' & Moana

Producers: DJ Dominator, De'La, Chabbi, Dezzy Hollow, ProdKayz,

Darren Vegas & Mofak

Mixed and Mastered by Jrolz

MadStrange Recordings® 2022

View More